Indian Summer Challenge winners announced

14 Nov 2013

Simon Daw, Chris Wilkinson and Gordon Young have been drawn as the winners of the Indian Summer Challenge.

Each of them racked up 48 hours on their bikes before the clocks went back on October 27 and they now get to take home a cycling goodie bag each. 

Congratulations to everyone who entered and completed the challenge and well done to the winners, your prizes will be with you as soon as possible.


  1. Word Association


  2. Stage 19 Giro d'Italia 27/5/16

    A gurt big hillock? Sounds like it's got to be one for Bob Jungels Joe Dombrowski xxxx

  3. Love handles?

    I'm not sure I understood much of that NobbyK. I've lived a sheltered life. My nom de forum is a nickname I got at school, essentially a version of my surname. My avatar thing is Gilbert Duclos Lasall...

More features

CW.CC Syncs With Strava

Members can now log activities by syncing their CW...


Your weekend riding photos #4

Another edition of weekend riding photos!